How to Delete the Duplicate/re-targeted Email Campaign
Navigate -> Marketing -> Email+ -> Campaign Report -> Action -> Delete Now
Delete option works for the draft, Retarget and scheduled Campaigns only.
- Deleting option is used to delete the campaign permanently from the Email list.
- By clicking on the Delete Now option, the pop-up confirmation window will be appear to confirm the deletion.
Click on OK and Confirm the campaign to Delete the Campaign.
- Once the campaign is deleted it cannot be restored.
- If the campaign is already triggered or sent (Completed), it cannot be deleted.